Committee

 

Dear Colleagues,

During our general members’ assembly at the Thirteenth International Colloquium, held in Lausanne from the 12th to the 16th of September 2016, a new committee was elected which will hold office for the next three years.

Former committee members Monica Salvadori (President) and Stephan Mols (Vice President) cycled out of contention for re-nomination as they had already served for three consecutive rounds, whereas Sarah Lepinski (Secretary) and Jerzy Zelazowski chose to step down for logistical reasons and other pressing work commitments.

We wish to thank the outgoing members of the committee, who have worked hard in the interests of us all.

The current committee also thanks all members of AIPMA for their confidence.

The fourteenth International Colloquium is planned for autumn 2019 in Italy, in the area around Vesuvius. More information on this will follow soon.

Best regards,

 

Agnes Allroggen-Bedel
Mathilde Carrive
Antonella Coralini
Alexandra Dardenay
Fulvia Donati
Yves Dubois
Stella Falzone
Carmen Guiral
Susanna McFadden

Committee 2016-2019

President Antonella Coralini, Alma Mater Studiorum Università di Bologna antonella.coralini@unibo.it
Vice Prrsident Agnes Allroggen-Bedel, Bad-Ems Riess-AB@t-online.de
Members Alexandra Dardenay, Université de Toulouse 2 adardenay@yahoo.fr
Fulvia Donati, Università di Pisa f.donati@arch.unipi.it
Stella Falzone, Sapienza Università di Roma stella.falzone@tin.it
Susanna McFadden, Flame University smcfadde@gmail.com
Treasurer Yves Dubois, Université de Lausanne yves.dubois@unil.ch
Apelles Redaction Carmen Guiral, Universidad Nacional de Educacion a Distancia, Madrid, assisted by Mathilde Carrive cguiral@geo.uned.es
Secretary Mathilde Carrive, CNRS/École française de Rome mathilde.carrive@gmail.com

 

Committee 2013-2016

President Monica Salvadori, Università degli studi di Padova monica.salvadori@unipd.it
Vice President Stephan T.A.M. Mols, Radboud Universiteit, Nijmegen s.mols@let.ru.nl
Members Agnes Allroggen-Bedel, Bad-Ems Riess-AB@t-online.de
Alexandra Dardenay, Université de Toulouse 2 adardenay@yahoo.fr
Fulvia Donati, Università di Pisa f.donati@arch.unipi.it
Jerzy Zelazowski, University of Warszawa j.zelazowski@uw.edu.pl
Treasurer Yves Dubois, Université de Lausanne yves.dubois@unil.ch
Apelles Redaction Carmen Guiral, Universidad Nacional de Educacion a Distancia, Madrid cguiral@geo.uned.es
Secretary Sarah Lepinski, Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York sarah.lepinski@gmail.com

Committee 2010-2013

President Stephan T.A.M. Mols, Radboud Universiteit, Nijmegen s.mols@let.ru.nl
Vice President Norbert Zimmermann, Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften, Wien norbert.zimmermann@oeaw.ac.at
Members John R. Clarke, University of Texas at Austin j.clarke@mail.utexas.edu
Fulvia Donati, Università di Pisa f.donati@arch.unipi.it
Hélène Eristov, CNRS – ENS, Paris helene.eristov@ens.fr
Jerzy Zelazowski, University of Warszawa j.zelazowski@uw.edu.pl
Treasurer Yves Dubois, Université de Lausanne yves.dubois@unil.ch
Apelles Redaction Carmen Guiral, Universidad Nacional de Educacion a Distancia, Madrid cguiral@geo.uned.es
Secretary Monica Salvadori, Università degli studi di Padova monica.salvadori@unipd.it

Committee 2007-2010

President Norbert Zimmermann, Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften, Wien norbert.zimmermann@oeaw.ac.at
Vice President Irene Bragantini, Università degli studi di Napoli – Orientale irene.bragantini@gmail.com
Members Agnes Allroggen-Bedel, Bad-Ems Riess-AB@t-online.de
John R. Clarke, University of Texas at Austin j.clarke@mail.utexas.edu
Hélène Eristov, CNRS – ENS, Paris helene.eristov@ens.fr
Stephan T.A.M. Mols, Radboud Universiteit, Nijmegen s.mols@let.ru.nl
Treasurer Yves Dubois, Université de Lausanne yves.dubois@unil.ch
Apelles Redaction Carmen Guiral, Universidad Nacional de Educacion a Distancia, Madrid cguiral@geo.uned.es
Secretary Monica Salvadori, Università degli studi di Padova monica.salvadori@unipd.it

Committee 2004-2007

President Irene Bragantini, Università degli studi di Napoli – Orientale irene.bragantini@gmail.com
Vice President Carmen Guiral, Universidad Nacional de Educacion a Distancia, Madrid cguiral@geo.uned.es
Members Agnes Allroggen-Bedel, Bad-Ems Riess-AB@t-online.de
Alix Barbet, École Normale Superieure, Paris alix.barbet@ens.fr
László Borhy, Eötvös Loránd Universität, Budapest lborhy@hotmail.com
Norbert Zimmermann, Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften, Wien norbert.zimmermann@oeaw.ac.at
Treasurer Michel Fuchs, Université de Lausanne Michel.Fuchs@unil.ch
Apelles Redaction Eric Moormann, Radboud Universiteit, Nijmegen e.moormann@let.ru.nl
Secretary Florence Monier, Centre d’étude des peintures murales romaines (CEPMR), Soissons flomonier@wanadoo.fr

Committee 2001-2004

President Carmen Guiral, Universidad Nacional de Educacion a Distancia, Madrid
Vice President László Borhy, Eötvös Loránd Universität, Budapest
Members Agnes Allroggen-Bedel, Bad-Ems
Irene Bragantini, Università degli studi di Napoli – Orientale
Treasurer Michel Fuchs, Université de Lausanne
Apelles Redaction Eric Moormann, Radboud Universiteit, Nijmegen
Secretary Florence Monier,  Ecole Normale Supérieure, Laboratoire d’Archéologie, Paris

Committee 1998-2001

President Daniela Scagliarini Corlaita, Università degli Studi, Bologna
Vice President Sylvia Palagi,
Members Carmen Guiral, Universidad Nacional de Educacion a Distancia, Madrid
Eleanor Winsor Leach, Indiana University, Bloomington
Julia Valeva, Bulgarian Academy of Science
Cornelia Weber-Lehmann, Universität Bochum
Treasurer Michel Fuchs, Université de Lausanne
Apelles Redaction Eric Moormann, Radboud Universiteit, Nijmegen
Secretary Sandro De Maria,  Università degli Studi, Bologna

Committee 1995-1998

Presidente Eric Moormann, Universiteit van Amsterdam
Vice Presidente Alix Barbet, École Normale Superieure, Paris
Daniela Scagliarini Corlaita, Università degli Studi, Bologna
Members Roger Ling, University of Manchester
John Clarke, University of Texas, Austin
Constantin Chera, Constantia
Claudine Allag, CEPMR-CNRS, Paris
Treasurer Michel Fuchs, Université de Lausanne
Apelles Redaction Eric Moormann, Universiteit van Amsterdam
Michel Fuchs, Université de Lausanne
Secretary Sandro De Maria,  Università degli Studi, Bologna

Committee 1992-1995

President Eric Moormann, Nederlands Instituut te Rome, Roma
Vice President Alix Barbet, CEPMR-CNRS, Paris
Members Agnes Allroggen-Bedel, Bad-Ems
Claudine Allag, CEPMR-CNRS, Paris ieure, Paris
John Clarke, University of Texas, Austin
Daniela Scagliarini Corlaita, Università degli Studi, Bologna
Treasurer Renate Thomas, Köln
Apelles Redaction Michel Fuchs,Avenches
Secretary Roger Ling, University of Manchester

Committee 1989-1992

President Eric Moormann, Universiteit van Amsterdam
Vice President Alix Barbet, CEPMR-CNRS, Paris
Members Claudine Allag, CEPMR-CNRS, Paris
Agnes Allroggen-Bedel, Bad Ems
John Clarke, University of Texas, Austin
Harald Mielsch, Universität Würzburg
Treasurer Renate Thomas, Köln
Apelles Redaction Michel Fuchs,Avenches
Secretary Roger Ling, University of Manchester

 

< 2017 >
December
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031